poeople_banner

Faculty

photo of Benjamin Ashburn

Benjamin Ashburn

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall Room 304
bashburn@tamu.edu

979.845.7004

photo of James Benham

James Benham

Guest Lecturing Professor -Department of Construction Science

Department of Construction Science

112 N Bryan Ave. Bryan, TX 77803
jbenham01@gmail.com

866-888-8538 x 901

photo of Ben F. Bigelow

Ben F. Bigelow

Assistant Professor Graduate Program Coordinator Holder of George W. Seagraves '80 Faculty Fellowship in Residential Construction Center for Housing and Urban Development Fellow

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Francis Hall 208B
bbigelow@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.4457

photo of Gary Boldt

Gary Boldt

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 318
garylboldt@tamu.edu

979.458.9381

photo of John A. Bryant

John A. Bryant

PE, Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Francis Hall 310
jbryant@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7091

photo of Kimberly A. Carlson

Kimberly A. Carlson

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 316
kcarlson@tamu.edu

979.845.7062

photo of Kunhee Choi

Kunhee Choi

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 305
kchoi@email.tamu.edu

979.458.4458

photo of Iftekharuddin Choudhury

Iftekharuddin Choudhury

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 308
ifte.choudhury@gmail.com

979.845.7000

photo of Manish Dixit

Manish Dixit

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 309
mdixit@tamu.edu

979-458-9375

photo of Eric Jing Du

Eric Jing Du

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 333
dujing@tamu.edu

979.458.9385

photo of Debra Ellis

Debra Ellis

J.D., Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 316
dellis@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.9377

photo of Edelmiro Escamilla

Edelmiro Escamilla

Assistant Instructional Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Francis Hall 329A
eescamilla@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.4226

photo of George Eustace

George Eustace

PE, Senior Lecturer, Industry Relations Coordinator

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 216C
geustace@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.0156

photo of Leslie Feigenbaum

Leslie Feigenbaum

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science, Dean's Office

Langford A202
leslief@tamu.edu

979.845.7886

photo of José L. Fernández-Solís

José L. Fernández-Solís

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 303
jsolis@tamu.edu

979.458.1058

photo of Larry Fickel

Larry Fickel

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 329B
lfickel@tamu.edu

979.458.9386

photo of Ray Grisham

Ray Grisham

Part-Time Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 319
ray@waltman.com

979.458.9383

photo of Mohammed E. Haque

Mohammed E. Haque

PE, Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 314
mhaque@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.1015

photo of Joe Horlen

Joe Horlen

J.D., Associate Professor, Department Head, Charles Dewey McMullan '58 Endowed Chair in Construction Science

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321D
jhorlen@tamu.edu

979.458.3477

photo of Jerome Huff

Jerome Huff

Visiting Part-Time Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 317
jhuff2@tamu.edu

photo of Julian H. Kang

Julian H. Kang

Associate Professor, Holder of History Maker Homes Professorship

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 312
juliankang@tamu.edu

979.845.7055

photo of Sarel Lavy

Sarel Lavy

Associate Professor, Associate Department Head COSC

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321B
slavy@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.0632

photo of Anne McGowan

Anne McGowan

Instructional Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 117
amcgowan@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.2202/979.777.4861

photo of John M. Nichols

John M. Nichols

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 302
jm-nichols@tamu.edu

979.845.6541

photo of Steve Rodgers

Steve Rodgers

Professor of Practice

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 319
srodgers@tamu.edu

(979) 458-9382

photo of Zofia K. Rybkowski

Zofia K. Rybkowski

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Francis Hall 313
zrybkowski@tamu.edu

979.845.4354

photo of Boong Yeol Ryoo

Boong Yeol Ryoo

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 306
bryoo@tamu.edu

979.845.4343

photo of Kenneth C. Williamson, III

Kenneth C. Williamson, III

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 116
kcwilli@tamu.edu

979.845.7052

photo of Ron Workman

Ron Workman

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 317
rworkman@tamu.edu

979.845.7075

photo of Erica Wozniak

Erica Wozniak

Assistant Director and Guest Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

JK Williams 208
ewozniak@tamu.edu

979.458.4286