Faculty

Photo of Ben F. Bigelow

Ben F. Bigelow

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A 431
bbigelow@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.4457
Photo of David Bilbo

David Bilbo

Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A 442
d-bilbo@tamu.edu
979.845.7003
Photo of John A. Bryant

John A. Bryant

PE, Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A432
jbryant@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7091
Photo of Kimberly A. Carlson

Kimberly A. Carlson

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Langford A 440
kcarlson@tamu.edu
979.845.7008
Photo of Kunhee Choi

Kunhee Choi

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A429
kchoi@tamu.edu
979.458.4458
Photo of Iftekharuddin Choudhury

Iftekharuddin Choudhury

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A 441
ifte.choudhury@gmail.com
979.845.7000
Photo of Debra Ellis

Debra Ellis

J.D., Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Langford
debrae@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7091
Photo of Edelmiro Escamilla

Edelmiro Escamilla

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A437
eescamilla@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.4226
Photo of George Eustace

George Eustace

PE, Senior Lecturer, Industry Relations Coordinator

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Langford A321A
geustace@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.0156
Photo of Leslie Feigenbaum

Leslie Feigenbaum

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science, Dean's Office

Langford A202
leslief@tamu.edu
979.845.7886
Photo of José L. Fernández-Solís

José L. Fernández-Solís

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Langford A430
jsolis@tamu.edu
979.458.1058
Photo of Ray Grisham

Ray Grisham

Part-Time Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Langford A422C
ray@waltman.com
979.694.0994
Photo of Mohammed E. Haque

Mohammed E. Haque

PE, Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A341
mhaque@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.1015
Photo of Joe Horlen

Joe Horlen

J.D., Associate Professor, Department Head, Charles Dewey McMullan '58 Endowed Chair in Construction Science

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Langford A424A
jhorlen@tamu.edu
979.458.3477
Photo of Julian H. Kang

Julian H. Kang

Associate Professor, Holder of History Maker Homes Professorship

Department of Construction Science

Langford A443
juliankang@tamu.edu
979.845.7055
Photo of Sarel Lavy

Sarel Lavy

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator, Associate Director of CRS Center

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Langford A422
slavy@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.0632
Photo of Anne McGowan

Anne McGowan

Instructional Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A428
amcgowan@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.6873
Photo of John M. Nichols

John M. Nichols

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A134
jm-nichols@tamu.edu
979.845.6541
Photo of Steve Rodgers

Steve Rodgers

Department of Construction Science

srodgers@arch.tamu.edu
Photo of Zofia K. Rybkowski

Zofia K. Rybkowski

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A434
zrybkowski@tamu.edu
979.845.4354
Photo of Boong Yeol Ryoo

Boong Yeol Ryoo

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A433
bryoo@tamu.edu
979.845.4343
Photo of Robert (Bob) O. Segner, Jr.

Robert (Bob) O. Segner, Jr.

Professor
Associate Department Head
Holder of the James C. Smith/Construction Industry Advisory Council Professorship

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Langford A424C
bobsegner@tamu.edu
979.845.4451
Photo of James C. Smith

James C. Smith

PE, NAC, Professor, holder of the Harold L. Adams '61 Endowed Interdisciplinary Professorship in Construction Science.

Department of Construction Science

Langford A136
jsmith@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7004
Photo of Darrell Ernest Thompson

Darrell Ernest Thompson

Department of Construction Science

darrellthompson@email.tamu.edu
Photo of Kenneth C. Williamson, III

Kenneth C. Williamson, III

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Langford A130
kcwilli@tamu.edu
979.845.7052
Photo of Ron Workman

Ron Workman

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Langford A436
rworkman@tamu.edu
979.845.7075

Erica Wozniak

Department of Construction Science

ewozniak@arch.tamu.edu