poeople_banner

Faculty

photo of Changbum Ryan Ahn

Changbum Ryan Ahn

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis 330B
ryanahn@arch.tamu.edu

979-862-3303

photo of Ben Ashburn

Ben Ashburn

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall Room 318
bashburn@tamu.edu

979.845.7004

photo of Amir Behzadan

Amir Behzadan

Clark Construction Endowed Associate Professor, Director of Construction Informatics and Built Environment Research (CIBER) Lab

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 330-C
abehzadan@tamu.edu

979.458.0182

photo of James Benham

James Benham

Guest Lecturing Professor -Department of Construction Science

Department of Construction Science

112 N Bryan Ave. Bryan, TX 77803
jbenham01@gmail.com

866-888-8538 x 901

photo of Gary Boldt

Gary Boldt

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 318
garylboldt@tamu.edu

979.458.9381

photo of John A. Bryant

John A. Bryant

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Francis Hall 310
jbryant@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7091

photo of Kimberly A. Carlson

Kimberly A. Carlson

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 316
kcarlson@tamu.edu

979.845.7062

photo of Kunhee Choi

Kunhee Choi

Associate Professor, Holder of Cecil Windsor Endowed Professorship in Construction Science

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 305
kchoi@tamu.edu

979.458.4458

photo of Iftekharuddin Choudhury

Iftekharuddin Choudhury

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 308
ifte.choudhury@gmail.com

979.845.7000

photo of Melissa Daigneault

Melissa Daigneault

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Construction Science


mdaigneault@tamu.edu

photo of Manish Dixit

Manish Dixit

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 309
mdixit@tamu.edu

979-458-9375

photo of Eric Jing Du

Eric Jing Du

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 333
dujing@tamu.edu

979.458.9385

photo of Debra Ellis

Debra Ellis

J.D., Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 316
dellis@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.9377

photo of Edelmiro Escamilla

Edelmiro Escamilla

Assistant Instructional Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Francis Hall 329A
eescamilla@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.4226

photo of George Eustace

George Eustace

PE, Senior Lecturer, Industry Relations Coordinator

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 216C
geustace@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.0156

photo of Leslie Feigenbaum

Leslie Feigenbaum

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science, Dean's Office

Langford A202
leslief@tamu.edu

979.845.7886

photo of José L. Fernández-Solís

José L. Fernández-Solís

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 303
jsolis@tamu.edu

979.458.1058

photo of Larry Fickel

Larry Fickel

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 329B
lfickel@tamu.edu

979.458.9386

photo of Ray Grisham

Ray Grisham

Part-Time Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 319
ray@waltman.com

979.458.9383

photo of Youngjib Ham

Youngjib Ham

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 329B
yham@tamu.edu

979.458.0184

photo of Mohammed E. Haque

Mohammed E. Haque

PE, Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 314
mhaque@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.1015

photo of Joe Horlen

Joe Horlen

J.D., Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 329
jhorlen@tamu.edu

979.458.9380

photo of Michael Jordan

Michael Jordan

Department of Construction Science


mjordan@arch.tamu.edu

(979) 845-7003

photo of Julian H. Kang

Julian H. Kang

Associate Professor, Holder of History Maker Homes Professorship

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 312
juliankang@tamu.edu

979.845.7055

photo of Sarel Lavy

Sarel Lavy

Associate Professor, Associate Department Head COSC

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321B
slavy@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.0632

photo of Phil Lewis

Phil Lewis

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science


plewis@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Anthony Marraro

Anthony Marraro

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall, Office 334
tmarraro@tamu.edu

979-845-4451

photo of Anne McGowan

Anne McGowan

Instructional Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 117
amcgowan@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.2202/979.777.4861

photo of John M. Nichols

John M. Nichols

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 302
jm-nichols@tamu.edu

979.845.6541

photo of Richard Palmer

Richard Palmer

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science


rpalmer@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Steve Rodgers

Steve Rodgers

Clinical Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 328
srodgers@tamu.edu

(979) 458-9382

photo of Zofia K. Rybkowski

Zofia K. Rybkowski

Associate Professor, Holder of the Harold Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship in Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Francis Hall 313
zrybkowski@tamu.edu

979.845.4354

photo of Boong Yeol Ryoo

Boong Yeol Ryoo

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 306
bryoo@tamu.edu

979.845.4343

photo of Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Construction Science


srsmith@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Patrick Suermann

Patrick Suermann

Department Head & Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

321D Francis Hall
psuermann@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.3477

photo of John Whitman

John Whitman

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Construction Science


mwhitman@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Kenneth C. Williamson, III

Kenneth C. Williamson, III

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 116
kcwilli@tamu.edu

979.845.7052

photo of Ron Workman

Ron Workman

Senior Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 317
rworkman@tamu.edu

979.845.7075

photo of Erica Wozniak

Erica Wozniak

Assistant Director and Guest Lecturer

Department of Construction Science

JK Williams 208
ewozniak@tamu.edu

979.458.4286