people_banner

Staff

photo of Kelli Burns

Kelli Burns

Administrative Coordinator I

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 216
kburns@tamu.edu

979.862.7354

photo of Shannon H Degenhart

Shannon H Degenhart

Assessment Program Coordinator

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 330
sdegenhart@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.9374

photo of Diane Dowdy

Diane Dowdy

Administrative Associate 1

Department of Construction Science

Fran 208
ddowdy@arch.tamu.edu

979-458-9384

photo of Kelli Edmunds

Kelli Edmunds

Academic Advisor II Department of Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A 219
kmccosham@arch.tamu.edu

979-862-9181

photo of Edgar Morales

Edgar Morales

Academic Advisor II Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A219H
emorales@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-1144

photo of Liz Smith

Liz Smith

Administrative Coordinator

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321C
liz-smith@tamu.edu

979.862.8443

photo of Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

Undergraduate Program Coordinator Manager

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 208C
shelleysmith@tamu.edu

979.845.1017

photo of Bree Wright

Bree Wright

Assistant to Department Head

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321
bree@arch.tamu.edu

979.862.8445

photo of Daniel Wu

Daniel Wu

Academic Advisor I

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A 219
dwu@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-1144