people_banner

Staff

photo of Shannon H Degenhart

Shannon H Degenhart

Assessment Program Coordinator

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 330
sdegenhart@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.9374

photo of Hongjo Kim

Hongjo Kim

Research Associate

Department of Construction Science


hkim@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Edgar Morales

Edgar Morales

Academic Advisor II Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A219H
emorales@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-1144

photo of Kayla Parker

Kayla Parker

Administrative Associate I

Department of Construction Science


kparker@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Liz Smith

Liz Smith

Program Coordinator I

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321C
liz-smith@tamu.edu

979.862.8443

photo of Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

Undergraduate Program Coordinator Manager

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 208C
shelleysmith@tamu.edu

979.845.1017

photo of Melissa Sodolak

Melissa Sodolak

Administrative Coordinator I

Department of Construction Science


msodolak@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Bree Wright

Bree Wright

Executive Assistant I

Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321
bree@arch.tamu.edu

979.862.8445

photo of Daniel Wu

Daniel Wu

Academic Advisor I

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A 219
dwu@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-1144

photo of Kanghyeok Yang

Kanghyeok Yang

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Department of Construction Science


kyang@arch.tamu.edu